Title Name Email
Principal Elyse Hansen hansen_elyse@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Secretary/Instructional Assistant Lael Anderson anderson_lael@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Counselor Natalie Esden esden_natalie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten-First Grade Teacher Michelle Buckley buckley_michelle@silverfalls.k12.or.us
2nd-3rd Grade Teacher Angi Miller miller_angi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th-5th Grade Teacher, Katie Pool pool_katie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
6th-8th Grade Teacher, Head Teacher Casey Murphy murphy_casey@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Music Teacher Crystal Cram cram_crystal@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Ed Coordinator Wes Holman holman_wesley@silverfalls.k12.or.us
SPED/Instructional Assistant
Instructional Assistant Rachel Lahman lahman_rachel@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Emma Rider rider_emma@silverfalls.k12.or.us