Staff Contact Information2018-08-22T21:40:36+00:00
Title Name Email
Principal Jamie McCarty mccarty_jamie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Secretary Lisa Kuenzi kuenzi_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
6th-8th grade teacher, Head Teacher Casey Murphy murphy_casey@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th-5th Grades Teacher, Katie Pool pool_katie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
2nd-3rd Grade Teacher Angi Miller miller_angi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten-First Grade Teacher Michelle Buckley buckley_michelle@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Office and Instructional Assistant Sharon Berekoff berekoff_sharon@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Debbie Baggett baggett_debbie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Lyndsay Huebsch huebsch_lyndsay@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Ed Coordinator Wes Holman holman_wesley@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Jennipher Koch koch_jennipher@silverfalls.k12.or.us