Title Name Email
Principal Jamie McCarty  mccarty_jamie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Secretary Ellen Yarbrough yarbrough_ellen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
6th-8th grade teacher, Head Teacher Casey Murphy murphy_casey@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th-5th Grades Teacher, Theress Stadeli stadeli_theress@silverfalls.k12.or.us
2nd-3rd Grade Teacher Angi Miller miller_angi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten-First Grade Teacher Michelle Buckley buckley_michelle@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Office and Instructional Assistant Sharon Berekoff berekoff_sharon@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Debbie Baggett baggett_debbie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Lyndsay Huebsch mailto:huebsch_lyndsay@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Ed Coordinator Wes Holman mailto:holman_wesley@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Instructional Assistant  Samantha High  mailto:high_samantha@silverfalls.k12.or.us