Title Name Email
Principal Jamie McCarty  mccarty_jamie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Secretary Ellen Yarbrough yarbrough_ellen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
6th-8th grade teacher Casey Murphy murphy_casey@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th-5th Grades Teacher, Head Teacher Theress Stadeli stadeli_theress@silverfalls.k12.or.us
2nd-3rd Grade Teacher Angi Miller miller_angi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten-First Grade Teacher Michelle Buckley buckley_michelle@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Office and Instructional Assistant Sharon Berekoff berekoff_sharon@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Debbie Baggett baggett_debbie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Janet Smith smith_janet@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Ed Coordinator Dee Dee Harrington mailto:harrington_deedee@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Instructional Assistant  Rachel Lahman  lahman_rachel@silverfalls.k12.or.us